National Poetry Series

Open Competition
- Check back on December 15 for Upcoming Deadline

Five prizes of $10,000 each and publication by participating trade, university, or small press publishers are given annually for poetry collections. Publishers currently include Beacon Press, Ecco, Milkweed Editions, Penguin Books, and University of Georgia Press. Using the online submission system, submit a manuscript of 48 to 64 pages with a $30 entry fee by February 15. Visit the website for complete guidelines.

National Poetry Series, Open Competition, 57 Mountain Avenue, Princeton, NJ 08540.